The Land of Stories: The Enchantress Returns – Chris Colfer

Chris Colfer delivers an action-packed sequel to his original best selling series. (for my personal review on the first book go here). In this second novel in the series we rejoin Alex and Conner whose mother has been kidnapped by forces unknown! Conner and Alex fight to find their mother, meanwhile the evil Enchantress best known for her role as the Evil Queen in Sleeping Beauty, has plans for the Fairy Tale Kingdoms and she’s not playing nice. 

The recurring cast of characters meets many new fresh characters for an exciting roller-coaster of adventure, mischief, family, and heart. A beautifully scripted sequel. Colfer is a very talented human being and continues to amaze and delight.

For more on The Land of Stories series visit . Book three, A Grimm Warning, is also available! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s